The Z list Dead List - A podcast about obscure people from HistoryHosted by Iszi Lawrence @iszi_lawrence.

Please do spread the word, write reviews and sign up for our mailing list for info about live shows and podcasts.

This Episode Iszi investigates how easy it is to be someone else. From swashbuckling pirates to telepathic cats, these are tales that will inspire you to etch-a-sketch your life!

Featuring:

Tuesday Lobsang Rampa

Mary Read

Anne Bonny

Calico Jack 

With thanks to Andrew Hunter Murray @andrewhunterm, Kate Smurthwaite @cruella1 and Trudi Stevens @trudistevens.

Kate Smurthwaite is a comedian and activist. www.katesmurthwaite.co.uk

Andrew Hunter Murray is a Qi Elf and performs critically acclaimed improvaustentatiousimpro.com. He also is a co-host of the popular podcast No Such Thing As A Fish.

Iszi Lawrence is the host of the Z List Dead List and UK based comedian www.iszi.com

Music

www.freemusicarchive.org

Theme: Time Trades Live at the WFMU Record Fair - November 24, 2013 by Jeffrey Lewis (http://www.thejeffreylewissite.com/) is licensed under a Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Kaikou EP by Satori (http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Satori/) is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike License.

Unattainable by Deadly Combo (http://www.blocsonic.com/releases/show/unattainable) is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives (aka Music Sharing) License.

Cylinders by Chris Zabriskie (http://chriszabriskie.com/) is licensed under a Attribution License.

Pirates of the Coast by Black Bones (http://www.myspace.com/blackbonescom) is licensed under aAttribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.

Time To Go EP by Carter Behnke (http://carterbehnke.bandcamp.com/album/time-to-go-ep) is licensed under aAttribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives (aka Music Sharing) License.

Apocalypse by Entertainment for the Braindead (http://entertainmentforthebraindead.com/) is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 International License.

12:Dead Bees records label sampler #12 by Dead Bees (http://www.deadbees.com/) is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives (aka Music Sharing) License.

Time-Lapse Volume 2: meditations by Lee Rosevere (http://members.shaw.ca/happypuppyrecords/index.html) is licensed under aAttribution-NonCommercial 3.0 International License.

I Feel Your Pain by Eric & Magill (http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Eric__Magill/) is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 International License.

Departeures by REW<< (https://www.facebook.com/REWsongs) is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives (aka Music Sharing) License.

Comment